Mitarbeiter A-Z

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZi.Mail
Hertlein Karl-Heinz 091357120-11 206 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: karl-heinz.hertlein@weisendorf.de   karl-heinz.hertlein@weisendorf.de 
 091357120-34 103  
 091357120-24 103  
 091357120-18 208  
Kiesel Andrea 091357120-14 203/2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: andrea.kiesel@weisendorf.de   andrea.kiesel@weisendorf.de 
Brand Birgit 091357120-13 104 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: birgit.brand@weisendorf.de   birgit.brand@weisendorf.de 
Lüdtke Birgit 091357120-21 101 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: birgit.luedtke@weisendorf.de   birgit.luedtke@weisendorf.de 
Muratoglu Cansu 091357120-19 207 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: cansu.muratoglu@weisendorf.de   cansu.muratoglu@weisendorf.de 
Rasser Cathrin 091357120-25 103 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: cathrin.rasser@weisendorf.de   cathrin.rasser@weisendorf.de 
Fröhlich Eva 091357120-12 204 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: eva.froehlich@weisendorf.de   eva.froehlich@weisendorf.de 
Kolossa Julia 091357120-26 104 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: julia.kolossa@weisendorf.de   julia.kolossa@weisendorf.de 
Süß Karin 091357120-22 102 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: karin.suess@weisendorf.de   karin.suess@weisendorf.de 
Vogel Lisa 091357120-15 104 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: lisa.vogel@weisendorf.de   lisa.vogel@weisendorf.de 
Weidner Marcus 01725368773 209 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: marcus.weidner@weisendorf.de   marcus.weidner@weisendorf.de 
Knötig Marie-Christin 091357120-10 208 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: marie-christin.knoetig@weisendorf.de   marie-christin.knoetig@weisendorf.de 
Aulinger Monika 091357120-20 203/1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: monika.aulinger@weisendorf.de   monika.aulinger@weisendorf.de 
Scharrer Nadine 091357120-29 105 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: nadine.scharrer@weisendorf.de   nadine.scharrer@weisendorf.de 
Stanić Radojka 091357120-27 205 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: radojka.stanic@weisendorf.de   radojka.stanic@weisendorf.de 
Herbig Sonja 091357120-28 101 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sonja.herbig@weisendorf.de   sonja.herbig@weisendorf.de 
Technisches Bauamt 091357120-0 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: technischesbauamt@weisendorf.de   technischesbauamt@weisendorf.de 

Drucken