Mitarbeiter A-Z

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZi.Mail
Karl-Heinz Hertlein 09135712011 206 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: zweiterbuergermeister@weisendorf.de   zweiterbuergermeister@weisendorf.de 
Bernhard Meyd 091352438 Bauhof Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bernhard.meyd@weisendorf.de   bernhard.meyd@weisendorf.de 
Birgit Brand 091357120-25 103 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: birgit.brand@weisendorf.de   birgit.brand@weisendorf.de 
Andrea Dellermann 091357120-21 101 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: andrea.dellermann@weisendorf.de   andrea.dellermann@weisendorf.de 
Christian Faatz 091357120-24 103 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: christian.faatz@weisendorf.de   christian.faatz@weisendorf.de 
Eva Fröhlich 091357120-12 204 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: eva.froehlich@weisendorf.de   eva.froehlich@weisendorf.de 
Sonja Herbig 091357120-28 101 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sonja.herbig@weisendorf.de   sonja.herbig@weisendorf.de 
Andrea Kiesel 091357120-14 203/1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: andrea.kiesel@weisendorf.de   andrea.kiesel@weisendorf.de 
Julia Kolossa 091357120-26 104 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: julia.kolossa@weisendorf.de   julia.kolossa@weisendorf.de 
Johannes Körner 091352438 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: johannes.koerner@weisendorf.de   johannes.koerner@weisendorf.de 
Stefan Paul 091357120-10 208 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stefan.paul@weisendorf.de   stefan.paul@weisendorf.de 
Cathrin Rasser 091357120-15 104 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: cathrin.rasser@weisendorf.de   cathrin.rasser@weisendorf.de 
Nadine Scharrer 091357120-29 105 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: nadine.scharrer@weisendorf.de   nadine.scharrer@weisendorf.de 
Lisa Schaub 091357120-23 203/1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: lisa.schaub@weisendorf.de   lisa.schaub@weisendorf.de 
Richard Singer 091357120-18 208 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: richard.singer@weisendorf.de   richard.singer@weisendorf.de 
Engelbert Söhnlein 091357120-20 203/2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: engelbert.soehnlein@weisendorf.de   engelbert.soehnlein@weisendorf.de 
Radojka Stanić 091357120-27 205 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: radojka.stanic@weisendorf.de   radojka.stanic@weisendorf.de 
Christina Strunk 091357120-13 104 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: christina.strunk@weisendorf.de   christina.strunk@weisendorf.de 
Karin Süß 091357120-22 102 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: karin.suess@weisendorf.de   karin.suess@weisendorf.de 
Technisches Bauamt 091357120-0 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: technischesbauamt@weisendorf.de   technischesbauamt@weisendorf.de 

Drucken