Seniorenbeirat - Mitglieder

Vorsitzender
Dieter Goebel

Schlegelsbergstr. 17
91085 Weisendorf
Tel. Nr.: 09135/2775
Fax: 09135/727846
E-Mail: goebel.dieter@t-online.de
seniorenbeirat@weisendorf.de

Dieter Goebel

Stv. Vorsitzende
Jutta Kattner

Hopfenleithe 18
91085 Weisendorf/Buch
Tel. Nr.: 09132/5712     
mobil: 0171/3069704
E-Mail: jutta.kattner@gmail.com

Jutta Kattner

Schriftführer
Gerd Ankermann

Lindenstr. 3b
91085 Weisendorf
mobil: 0151 22635061
E-Mail: gerd@ankermann.info

Bild

Stv. Schriftführer
Klaus Gerstendörfer

Drosselweg 10
91085 Weisendorf
Tel. Nr.: 09135/3346
E-Mail: k.gerstendoerfer@t-online.de

Klaus Gerstendörfer


Susanne Riks-Snay

Kirchenstraße 29
91085 Weisendorf
Tel. Nr.: 09135/6412
E-Mail: Susannesnay@web.de

Susanne Riks-Snay

Dietmar Ströbel

Neue Bergstraße 1
91085 Weisendorf
Tel. Nr.: 09132/3610
mobil: 01520/9801158
E-Mail: dietmar.stroebel@t-online.de 

Dietmar Ströbel

Eugen Schramek

Zum Dachsknock 5f
91085 Weisendorf
mobil: 0171/64223030
E-Mail: eugenschramek@web.de

 

Bild

Johanna Rath

Mitteldorfer Weg 16
91085 Weisendorf
Tel. Nr.: 09135/729676
E-Mail:  johannarath@t-online.de

Johanna Rath

Angelika Tritthart

Am Holzacker 27
91085 Weisendorf
Tel. Nr.:
Mobil: 0151/42517380
E-Mail: angelika@tritthart-weisendorf.de

Angelika Tritthart

Behinderten Beauftragter
Jens Schmilinsky

Gerbersleite 29a
91085 Weisendorf
Tel. Nr.: 09135/7271788

Jens Schmilinsky

Jordan Oswald

Obere Gasse 10
91085 Weisendorf
Tel. Nr.: 09135/1333
mobil: 0176/76494079
E-Mail: oswald.jordan@web.de

Jordan Oswald